Please enter your username and password below.

  •  
  •  

Contactus

How to contact us: 

 

PLEASE BE AWARE:  WE DO NOT TAKE CALLS OR RETRIEVE MESSAGES OF ANY KIND ON SHABBAT OR YOM TOV.  IN AN EMERGENCY YOU MAY, HOWEVER, LEAVE A MESSAGE FOR RABBI KANE AT HIS HOME NUMBER (914) 762 - 9299 OR ON HIS CELL PHONE AT (914) 671- 4301.  HE WILL RETURN YOUR CALL WHEN PERMITTED.      

CSI OFFICE:  (914) 762 - 2700 

FAX (914) 941 - 3465 

U.S. Mail:  CSI, 1666 Pleasantville Road, Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510  

E-Mails (click on the name of the person you'd like to reach) 

Rabbi Kane   or type in: Rabcsi@aol.com 

Cantor Shiovitz  or type in: Jshiovitz@gmail.com 

 Roni Shapiro, Educational Director  or type in: Ronishapiro@csibriarcliff.org  

Ellen Johnson, Synagogue Director & Assistant to Rabbi Kane  or type in:  Ellen@csibriarcliff.org  

Doreen Gioio, Office Manager/School Administrator or type in Education@csibriarcliff.org

Jolie Levy, Senior Executive Assistant or type in:  Jolie@csibriarcliff.org   

 

CSI is proud to be an active, consistently well-respected Conservative Synagogue in Westchester County, NY 

 

 

Events

News

Marketplace

Amazon 

GoodSearch 

GoodShop 

Always click to these sites from here or copy the links (URLs) to your computer to pass CSI's ID for CSI to earn money: about 5% from Amazon, a penny a click at GoodSearch and a varying percent for each merchant at GoodShop.