Please enter your username and password below.

  •  
  •  

 

/uploadedImages/site/Welcome/Board Meeting.jpgBoard of Trustees 2013/2014

Meetings are generally scheduled for the 4th Tuesday night of each month at 8 PM but it's best to check each monthly calendar.

 

We encourage you to reach out to a Board member  if you have questions or concerns!  

Andrew L. Kagan, President  Kagana53@gmail.com    

Lisa Goodkin, VP Lgoodkin@aol.com  

Roberta Kay, VP Robertakay60@gmail.com  

Daniel Levine, Secretary  Dan.Levine3@gmail.com 

Bob Margolies, Treasurer  Bobmargolies@gmail.com   

Neil Schluger, VP NS311@columbia.edu   

Jack Zinn, VP math.zinn@gmail.com 

Daniel Singer, Immediate Past President dpsinger@robisonoil.com  

 

Trustees 3 Years: 

Antony Anisman anismanlaw@hotmail.com 

 Doron Bar-Levav dbarlevav@gmail.com   

Ira Eisenstein Irae_1998@yahoo.com   

Eric Nadler eric@thenadlers.net  

Lawrence Smoler lsmoler@torchlightinvestors.com  

Mark Wancier   Mark73W@gmail.com 

 

 

Trustees 2 Years: 

Steven Bender Steven.Bender@ymail.com 

Lauren Benjamin lauren@thebenjamins.org  

Annleah Berger 

Howard Berkower hberkower@mccarter.com 

Josh Diamond josh@windowoffire.com 

Jonathan Gellman Kirschgell1@juno.com  

 

 

Trustees 1 Year:   

Aaron Gershowitz Gershowitz@optonline.net   

Laura Gold gold.laura@gmail.com  

Mara Weissmann  Mara@wisehrstrategies.com 

Mark Reisman Rreisman@rrmllp.com  

Fred Schulman fsmkg@aol.com  

Lee Zaretzky LZ@ronscoinc.com  

 

CSI is proud to be an active, consistently well-respected Conservative Synagogue in Westchester County, NY. 

 

    

 

 

Events

Marketplace

Amazon 

GoodSearch 

GoodShop 

Always click to these sites from here or copy the links (URLs) to your computer to pass CSI's ID for CSI to earn money: about 5% from Amazon, a penny a click at GoodSearch and a varying percent for each merchant at GoodShop.