Please enter your username and password below.

  •  
  •  

 

 

 

/uploadedImages/site/Welcome/Board Meeting.jpgBoard of Trustees 2014/15

Meetings are generally scheduled for the 4th Tuesday night of each month at 7:30 PM but it's best to check each monthly calendar.

 

We encourage you to reach out to a Board member  if you have questions or concerns!  

Jack Zinn, President President@csibriarcliff.org  

Steven Bender, V.P. Steven.Bender@ymail.com  

Aaron Gershowitz, V.P.  Gershowitz@optonline.net 

Lisa Goodkin, V.P. LGoodkin@aol.com 

Roberta Kay, V.P. RobertaKay60@gmail.com 

Robert Margolies, V.P., Treasurer Treasurer@csibriarcliff.org 

Eric Nadler, V.P. Secretary Eric@thenadlers.net 

Andrew Kagan, Immediate Past President Kagana53@gmail.com 

 

Trustees 3 years: 

Robin Ginsberg Robsamg@optonline.net 

Daniel Levine Dan.Levine3@gmail.com 

Barbara Palefsky Barbara.Palefsky@gmail.com 

Neil Schluger ns311@columbia.edu 

Fred Schulman fsmkg@aol.com 

Mara Weissmann Mara@wisehrstrategies.com  

 

Trustees 2 years: 

Antony Anisman anismanlaw@hotmail.com 

 Doron Bar-Levav dbarlevav@gmail.com   

Ira Eisenstein Irae_1998@yahoo.com   

 Pamela Schumacher Pamschumacher@hotmail.com 

Lawrence Smoler  smolers@yahoo.com 

Mark Wancier   Mark73W@gmail.com 

  

Trustees 1 Year: 

Lauren Benjamin lauren@thebenjamins.org  

Annleah Berger Annberger@optonline.net 

 Michael  Casper Michaeljcasper@gmail.com 

Josh Diamond josh@windowoffire.com 

Jonathan Gellman Kirschgell1@juno.com  

Daniel Silvershein Dsilversheinmd@concordemed.com 

 

CSI is proud to be an active, well-respected Conservative Synagogue in Westchester County, NY. 

 

    

 

 

Events

News

Marketplace

Amazon 

GoodSearch 

GoodShop 

Always click to these sites from here or copy the links (URLs) to your computer to pass CSI's ID for CSI to earn money: about 5% from Amazon, a penny a click at GoodSearch and a varying percent for each merchant at GoodShop.