Please enter your username and password below.





/uploadedImages/site/Welcome/Board Meeting.jpgBoard of Trustees 2014/15

Meetings are generally scheduled for the 4th Tuesday night of each month at 7:30 PM but it's best to check each monthly calendar.


We encourage you to reach out to a Board member  if you have questions or concerns!  

Jack Zinn, President  

Steven Bender, V.P.  

Aaron Gershowitz, V.P. 

Lisa Goodkin, V.P. 

Roberta Kay, V.P. 

Robert Margolies, V.P., Treasurer 

Eric Nadler, V.P. Secretary 

Andrew Kagan, Immediate Past President 


Trustees 3 years: 

Robin Ginsberg 

Daniel Levine 

Barbara Palefsky 

Neil Schluger 

Fred Schulman 

Mara Weissmann  


Trustees 2 years: 

Antony Anisman 

 Doron Bar-Levav   

Ira Eisenstein   

 Pamela Schumacher 

Lawrence Smoler 

Mark Wancier 


Trustees 1 Year: 

Lauren Benjamin  

Annleah Berger 

 Michael  Casper 

Josh Diamond 

Jonathan Gellman  

Daniel Silvershein 


CSI is proud to be an active, well-respected Conservative Synagogue in Westchester County, NY. 











Always click to these sites from here or copy the links (URLs) to your computer to pass CSI's ID for CSI to earn money: about 5% from Amazon, a penny a click at GoodSearch and a varying percent for each merchant at GoodShop.