Congregation Sons of Israel

Congregation Sons of Israel | 1666 Pleasantville Road, Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510 | P: (914) 762 - 2700 | info@csibriarcliff.org

Contact Information

Please be aware: We do not take calls or retrieve messages of any kind on Shabbat or Yom Tov. In an emergency you may, however, leave a message for Rabbi Kane at his home number, (914) 762-9299, and on his cell phone at (914) 671-4301. He will return your call when permitted.

Office: (914) 762-2700

Fax: (914) 941-3465

Address:
1666 Pleasantville Road
Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510

Email Addresses

Name Email Address Position
Rabbi Kane rabcsi@aol.com
Cantor Shiovitz Jshiovitz@gmail.com
Roni Shapiro Ronishapiro@csibriarcliff.org Educational Director
Ellen Johnson Ellen@csibriarcliff.org Synagogue Director
Pamela Craig Pamela@csibriarcliff.org Administrative Assistant
Dina Katz

Janice Rappaport

Dina@csibriarcliff.org

Janice@csibriarcliff.org

Assistant to Rabbi Kane

Administrative Assistant

  • Find us on Facebook

Members: Join or re-subscribe to our congregational emails by clicking here.