Congregation Sons of Israel

Congregation Sons of Israel | 1666 Pleasantville Rd., Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510 | P: 914-762-2700 | info@csibriarcliff.org |

Contact Information

Please be aware: We do not take calls or retrieve messages of any kind on Shabbat or Yom Tov. In an emergency you may, however, leave a message for Rabbi Kane at his home number, (914) 762 – 9299, and on his cell phone at (914) 671- 4301. He will return your call when permitted.

Office: (914) 762-2700

Fax: (914) 941-3465

Address:
1666 Pleasantville Road
Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510

Email Addresses

Rabbi Steven Kane                   Rabbi@csibriarcliff.org

Cantor Jeffrey Shiovitz             JShiovitz@gmail.com

Roni Shapiro                             Ronishapiro@csibriarcliff.org              Education Director

Ellen Johnson                            Ellen@csibriarcliff.org                         Synagogue Director

Jennifer Halperin                      JenniferH@csibriarcliff.org                  Administrative Assistant

Dina Katz                                  Dina@csibriarcliff.org                          Rabbi’s Assistant

Janice Rappaport                       Janice@csibriarcliff.org                       Administrative Assistant

  • Find us on Facebook

Members: Join or re-subscribe to our congregational emails by clicking here.