Sign In Forgot Password

Executive Committee

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, October 18, 2022 23 Tishrei 5783

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMCitron Adult Learning Room

2. Monday, November 7, 2022 13 Cheshvan 5783

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMCitron Adult Learning Room

3. Monday, December 12, 2022 18 Kislev 5783

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMCitron Adult Learning Room

4. Monday, January 16, 2023 23 Tevet 5783

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMCitron Adult Learning Room

5. Monday, February 20, 2023 29 Shevat 5783

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMCitron Adult Learning Room

6. Monday, March 20, 2023 27 Adar 5783

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMCitron Adult Learning Room

7. Tuesday, April 18, 2023 27 Nisan 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMCitron Adult Learning Room

8. Monday, May 15, 2023 24 Iyyar 5783

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMCitron Adult Learning Room

9. Monday, June 19, 2023 30 Sivan 5783

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMCitron Adult Learning Room

10. Monday, July 17, 2023 28 Tammuz 5783

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMCitron Adult Learning Room
Past Sessions
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 17 Elul 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom Only
Monday, August 15, 2022 18 Av 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Citron Adult Learning Room
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, October 7 2022 12 Tishrei 5783