Sign In Forgot Password

Sisterhood Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, August 2, 2021 24 Av 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

2. Monday, September 13, 2021 7 Tishrei 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

3. Monday, October 4, 2021 28 Tishrei 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

4. Monday, November 1, 2021 26 Cheshvan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

5. Monday, December 6, 2021 2 Tevet 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

6. Monday, January 3, 2022 1 Shevat 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

7. Monday, February 7, 2022 6 Adar I 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

8. Monday, March 7, 2022 4 Adar II 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

9. Monday, April 4, 2022 3 Nisan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

10. Monday, May 2, 2022 1 Iyyar 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

11. Monday, June 13, 2022 14 Sivan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, July 29 2021 20 Av 5781