Sign In Forgot Password

Women’s Torah Study with Rabbi Jan Uhrbach

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, December 7, 2020 21 Kislev 5781

11:30 AM - 1:00 PMZoom

2. Monday, December 14, 2020 28 Kislev 5781

11:30 AM - 1:00 PMZoom

3. Monday, January 11, 2021 27 Tevet 5781

11:30 AM - 1:00 PMZoom

4. Monday, January 25, 2021 12 Shevat 5781

11:30 AM - 1:00 PMZoom

5. Monday, February 1, 2021 19 Shevat 5781

11:30 AM - 1:00 PMZoom

6. Monday, March 8, 2021 24 Adar 5781

11:30 AM - 1:00 PMZoom

7. Monday, March 15, 2021 2 Nisan 5781

11:30 AM - 1:00 PMZoom

8. Monday, April 12, 2021 30 Nisan 5781

11:30 AM - 1:00 PMZoom

9. Monday, April 26, 2021 14 Iyyar 5781

11:30 AM - 1:00 PMZoom

10. Monday, April 26, 2021 14 Iyyar 5781

11:30 AM - 1:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Monday, November 23, 2020 7 Kislev 5781 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, November 9, 2020 22 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, October 26, 2020 8 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM - Zoom

We begin our 18th year of study as we add our own voices and life experiences to those who have come before us in lively discussion about our relationships with each other and with God. New participants are always welcome!
Class fee: $350 for Members | $500 for Non-Members

[If you are a member and not seeing the member price, please log in]

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, November 30 2020 14 Kislev 5781