Sign In Forgot Password

HaMishpacha Discussion Group with Shari Baum

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

2. Thursday, January 14, 2021 1 Shevat 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

3. Thursday, January 28, 2021 15 Shevat 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

4. Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Shevat 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

5. Thursday, February 25, 2021 13 Adar 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

6. Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

7. Thursday, March 25, 2021 12 Nisan 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

8. Thursday, April 22, 2021 10 Iyyar 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

9. Thursday, May 13, 2021 2 Sivan 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

10. Thursday, May 27, 2021 16 Sivan 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

11. Thursday, June 10, 2021 30 Sivan 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

12. Thursday, June 24, 2021 14 Tammuz 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom

Contact Shari Baum (SBaum@wjcs.com) for more information and to register.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, November 30 2020 14 Kislev 5781