Sign In Forgot Password

Second Generation Survivors [with Cheryl Katz]

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, June 14, 2022 15 Sivan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMChapel

2. Tuesday, July 12, 2022 13 Tammuz 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMChapel
Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 9 Iyyar 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 11 Nisan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 5 Adar II 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 7 Adar I 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 9 Shevat 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel

Tell your family’s stories, support each others’ experiences and connect with people who might want to be speakers/educators in the future.

Contact Cheryl Katz for information.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, May 27 2022 26 Iyyar 5782