Sign In Forgot Password

Second Generation Survivors [with Cheryl Katz]

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, February 14, 2023 23 Shevat 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMAdult Study Room

2. Tuesday, March 14, 2023 21 Adar 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMAdult Study Room

3. Tuesday, April 11, 2023 20 Nisan 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMAdult Study Room

4. Tuesday, May 9, 2023 18 Iyyar 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMAdult Study Room

5. Tuesday, June 13, 2023 24 Sivan 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMAdult Study Room
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 17 Tevet 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Adult Study Room
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 19 Kislev 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Adult Study Room
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 14 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Adult Study Room
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 24 Tishrei 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Adult Study Room

Tell your family’s stories, support each others’ experiences and connect with people who might want to be speakers/educators in the future.

Contact Cheryl Katz for information.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, February 3 2023 12 Shevat 5783