Sign In Forgot Password

Second Generation Survivors with Cheryl Katz

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMVirtual

2. Tuesday, January 5, 2021 21 Tevet 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMVirtual

3. Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Shevat 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMVirtual

4. Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMVirtual

5. Tuesday, April 6, 2021 24 Nisan 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMVirtual

6. Tuesday, May 4, 2021 22 Iyyar 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMVirtual

7. Tuesday, June 1, 2021 21 Sivan 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMVirtual
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 16 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 18 Tishrei 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Virtual

Tell your family’s stories, support each others’ experiences and connect with people who might want to be speakers/educators in the future. 

For more information, contact Cheryl Katz at cabkatz@hotmail.com.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, November 30 2020 14 Kislev 5781