Sign In Forgot Password

REMOTE: Talmud [with Rabbi Kane]

Monday, June 13, 2022 14 Sivan 5782

8:45 PM - 9:45 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Monday, May 23, 2022 22 Iyyar 5782 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, May 16, 2022 15 Iyyar 5782 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, May 9, 2022 8 Iyyar 5782 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, May 2, 2022 1 Iyyar 5782 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, April 25, 2022 24 Nisan 5782 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, April 11, 2022 10 Nisan 5782 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, April 4, 2022 3 Nisan 5782 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, March 28, 2022 25 Adar II 5782 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, March 21, 2022 18 Adar II 5782 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, March 14, 2022 11 Adar II 5782 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, March 7, 2022 4 Adar II 5782 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, February 28, 2022 27 Adar I 5782 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, February 14, 2022 13 Adar I 5782 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, February 7, 2022 6 Adar I 5782 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, January 31, 2022 29 Shevat 5782 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, January 24, 2022 22 Shevat 5782 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, January 17, 2022 15 Shevat 5782 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, January 10, 2022 8 Shevat 5782 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, January 3, 2022 1 Shevat 5782 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, December 20, 2021 16 Tevet 5782 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, December 13, 2021 9 Tevet 5782 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, December 6, 2021 2 Tevet 5782 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, November 29, 2021 25 Kislev 5782 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Monday, November 22, 2021 18 Kislev 5782 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, November 15, 2021 11 Kislev 5782 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, November 8, 2021 4 Kislev 5782 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, November 1, 2021 26 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, October 25, 2021 19 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, October 18, 2021 12 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, October 4, 2021 28 Tishrei 5782 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM - Zoom

No previous knowledge of Talmud is required! We’ll continue with the study of tractate Berachot, one of the most accessible tractates of Talmud. Join us and “dip your toe into the sea of the Tal-mud." The text is in Hebrew/Aramaic and English.
NEW STUDENTS WELCOME!

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, May 27 2022 26 Iyyar 5782