Sign In Forgot Password

Talmud with Rabbi Kane

Past Sessions
Monday, May 24, 2021 13 Sivan 5781 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, May 10, 2021 28 Iyyar 5781 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, May 3, 2021 21 Iyyar 5781 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, April 26, 2021 14 Iyyar 5781 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, April 19, 2021 7 Iyyar 5781 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, April 12, 2021 30 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, April 5, 2021 23 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, March 22, 2021 9 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, March 15, 2021 2 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, March 8, 2021 24 Adar 5781 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, March 1, 2021 17 Adar 5781 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, February 22, 2021 10 Adar 5781 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, February 8, 2021 26 Shevat 5781 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, February 1, 2021 19 Shevat 5781 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, January 25, 2021 12 Shevat 5781 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, January 11, 2021 27 Tevet 5781 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, January 4, 2021 20 Tevet 5781 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, December 28, 2020 13 Tevet 5781 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, December 21, 2020 6 Tevet 5781 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, December 14, 2020 28 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, December 7, 2020 21 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, November 30, 2020 14 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, November 23, 2020 7 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, November 16, 2020 29 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, November 9, 2020 22 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, November 2, 2020 15 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, October 26, 2020 8 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Zoom

No previous knowledge of Talmud is required! We’ll continue with the study of tractate Berachot (which will bring us into Volume 2 this year!), one of the most accessible tractates of Talmud. Join us and “dip your toe into the sea of the Talmud.” The text is in Hebrew/Aramaic and English but study is in English. NEW STUDENTS WELCOME! Class fee: $50 for Members | $100 for Non-Members. See Talmud with Rabbi Kane.

[If you are a member and not seeing the member price, please log in]

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, July 29 2021 20 Av 5781