Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Information

Congregation Sons of Israel
1666 Pleasantville Road
Briarcliff Manor, NY  10510                                           
(914) 762-2700  [Office]

(914) 941-3465 [Fax]

Info@csibriarcliff.org
          Find us on Google Maps

 

Email Addresses

Clare Rosen President@csibriarcliff.org President

Clergy
   
Rabbi Steven Kane Rabbi@csibriarcliff.org Rabbi
Cantor Jeffrey Shiovitz    JShiovitz@gmail.com Cantor

Schools
   
Naomi Elyachar Naomi.Elyachar@csibriarcliff.org    Nursery School Director
Libby Spitzer Libby.Spitzer@csibriarcliff.org Assistant Religious School Director

Office
   
Ellen Johnson Ellen@csibriarcliff.org Synagogue Director
Dina Katz Dina@csibriarcliff.org Rabbi's Assistant
Jennifer Halperin JenniferH@csibriarcliff.org Administrative Assistant
Janice Rappaport Janice@csibriarcliff.org Administrative Assistant

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Emergencies

In an emergency and after hours or on Shabbat or Yom Tov, you may leave a message for Rabbi Kane at either (914) 762-9299 (home) or (914) 671-4301 (cell). He will return your call as soon as permitted. 

Tue, October 20 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781