Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Information

Congregation Sons of Israel
1666 Pleasantville Road
Briarcliff Manor, NY  10510                                           
(914) 762-2700  [Office]

(914) 941-3465 [Fax]

Office@csibriarcliff.org
          Find us on Google Maps

 

Email Addresses

Mark Rosenberg President@csibriarcliff.org President

Clergy
   
Rabbi Dina Rosenberg Rabbi.Rosenberg@csibriarcliff.org Senior Rabbi
Cantor Jeffrey Shiovitz    JShiovitz@gmail.com Cantor
Rabbi Steven Kane Rabbi.Kane@csibriarcliff.org Rabbi Emeritus

Schools
   
Naomi Elyachar Naomi.Elyachar@csibriarcliff.org    Nursery School Director
Sheera Zuckerman rsdirector@csibriarcliff.org Religious School Director

Office
   
Ellen Johnson Ellen@csibriarcliff.org Synagogue Director
Jennifer Halperin JenniferH@csibriarcliff.org Administrative Assistant
Janice Rappaport Janice@csibriarcliff.org Administrative Assistant

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tue, May 28 2024 20 Iyyar 5784