Sign In Forgot Password

Lay Led Liturgy

Saturday, June 29, 2024 23 Sivan 5784

All Day
Past Sessions
Saturday, June 15, 2024 9 Sivan 5784 - All Day
Saturday, May 25, 2024 17 Iyyar 5784 - All Day
Saturday, April 13, 2024 5 Nisan 5784 - All Day
Saturday, March 16, 2024 6 Adar II 5784 - All Day
Saturday, February 17, 2024 8 Adar I 5784 - All Day
Saturday, January 20, 2024 10 Shevat 5784 - All Day
Saturday, December 23, 2023 11 Tevet 5784 - All Day
Saturday, November 25, 2023 12 Kislev 5784 - All Day
Saturday, October 21, 2023 6 Cheshvan 5784 - All Day

Cantor Shiovitz is not on the bimah on these dates.  

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, June 24 2024 18 Sivan 5784