Sign In Forgot Password

Women's Torah Study with Rabbi Jan Uhrbach

Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 20 Iyyar 5784 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 6 Iyyar 5784 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 29 Nisan 5784 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 8 Nisan 5784 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 9 Adar II 5784 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, March 5, 2024 25 Adar I 5784 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 11 Adar I 5784 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 4 Adar I 5784 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 20 Shevat 5784 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 13 Shevat 5784 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 7 Tevet 5784 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 29 Kislev 5784 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Zoom

The Women's Torah Study
The class is entering its 21st year of exploring and understanding the Torah

Add our own voices and life experiences to those who have come before us in a lively discussion about our relationships with each other and with God.

All sessions will be via Zoom.

There is a class fee is $360 for CSI members; $500 for non-members. Registration is required.
Once your registration is complete, you will receive the zoom link for the class.

[Note: You need to be logged in to receive the member discount.
If you cannot login, contact the office and someone there will be able to register for you.]

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, June 24 2024 18 Sivan 5784